Bill, Hillary, & Chelsea Clinton Foundation

Bill, Hillary, & Chelsea Clinton Foundation

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Ticket Info U2, Lady Gaga, Usher to Headline Celebration of Bill Clinton

President Bill Clinton celebrated his 65th birthday last month, but the real party won't take place until October 15. Lady Gaga, Usher, and U2's Bono and The Edge, among other A-list celebs, are joining him then for "A Decade Of Difference: A Concert Celebrating 10 Years Of The William J. Clinton Foundation." EVENT DETAILS
How to Purchase Tickets:

General tickets starting as low as $50 will go on sale at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET, Monday, September 19 at
American Express® Cardmembers can get advance tickets beginning September 15 at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET through September 18 at 10 p.m. PT/1 a.m. ET via
Preferred Seating is available to Gold Card, Platinum Card and Centurion members.
Premium Tickets and Packages to this once-in-a-lifetime celebration are also available at

No comments:

Post a Comment